CONGRATULATIONS The congratulations of the club are extended to...

- Our very own Ringwood players; Bhavisha Devchand joint winner of the Una Paisley Medal and David King joint winner of the Jack Ryder Medal for season 2019-20.
- Ringwood Cricket Club players on winning the Third X1 premiership for 2019-20.
- Tess Flintoff on her promotion to the Victorian Women's side, becoming the first female Ringwood player to play for the state and winning the Commonwealth Bank Future Star Award.
- Kylie Walters Runner up with 25 votes in the Sue Woolcock Award for Premier 2 Women.
- Kelly Tarr on her selection in the Women's Community One Day Cricket Team of the year.
- David King yet again named as opening bat in the Men's Premier Team of the year.
- Bhavisha Devchand on being named in the Women's Premier 1st Team of the Year.
- Una Raymond-Hoey on being named in the Women's Premier 1st Team of the Year.
- Our Women's 2nd X1 finishing on top of the ladder at the end of the home and away games.
- Melbourne Cricket Club on winning the men's First X1 Premiership.
- Essendon Maribyrnong Cricket Club on winning the Women's Premier Firsts X1
 Premiership
- Prahran Cricket Club on winning the men's Second X1 premiership.
- Box Hill Cricket Club on winning the Women's Premier Second X1 Premiership
- Dandenong Cricket Club on winning the men's Fourth X1 premiership
- Melbourne University Cricket Club on winning the J. A Seitz Club Championship.
- Essendon Maribyrnong Cricket Club on winning the Women's Club Championship
- Sam Howell winner of the coveted Freeman / O'Donnell award for his magnificent contribution to our club in season 2019-20.
- Peter Binns, Paul Montgomery and Mike Ronchi on their remarkable contributions to Premier Cricket in Victoria. Peter and Paul are Life Members of our club. Thank you all for your efforts and assistance to our club.
- All Ringwood players who either coached or represented the Club in representative sides throughout the season of 2019-20.